65 Broadway Dental

Role

  • Corporate identity creation
  • Web Design
  • Web Development

Date

June 2020

The website for dental clinic doesn't looks like something special. But 65 Broadway Dental website was very interesting for us.

65broadwaydental.com/

The main interesting factor is the clinic location. It is located in the downtown of New York City – Manhattan. We understood that we needed to create a website for a completely other audience.

The most important question is where to start?

We started from immersion. We opened google maps and went for a walk along Broadway: we discussed near based Friday’s and remembered our personal experience of visiting the USA. We have collected all information which we know about this country.

Our next step was reading customer reviews on sites google, yelp, zocdoc etc. We tried to find questions in which our website will be helpful. This method helped us to determine the accent blocks for the site.

Where it got us:

  • The advantage of this clinic. What is the difference from five other clinics around?

    There are number of very narrow specializations in this clinic. Not a large percentage of the city’s clinics can boast of some procedures. This is because the clinic uses the most modern equipment in its work (LANAP, CT and the like)
  • The level of trust. How does reviews affect new clients?

    When we communicated with our client we found that their patients watch and write reviews everywhere. They are monitoring new reviews and can even write to each other, clarifying certain details.
  • Service provision. How is the process going?

    Most of the patients in the clinic have health insurance. Therefore, the client chooses a convenient location close to home or work, a doctor and a service. In the process of registering a patient with a doctor, the clinic asks to fill in the necessary “patient forms”.

That’s why, when you open the website, on the first screen, we suggested focusing on unique services. Providing the ability to add both photos and short videos. We also made the integration of the latest reviews from Google to the site page. And you will not find prices on this website.

  • First screen prototype

  • Reviews block prototype

Design for dental clinic website on Broadway. Sounds cool?

Manhattan – the heart of New York City. The clinic uses the most modern equipment for dental and beauty services. All these facts speak about the luxury class of the business. In our country, this is adopted to emphasize this. But not in the USA and not in this case.

We don’t need a pretentious design. Here (in the USA) it may be considered bad form. We need a classic dental clinic website. If our patients can send us a request it is great.

After that we started our research again. In this case, according to the list of competitors. We found simple template websites but most of them were very difficult to understand. This confusion consisted in large volumes of unstructured text information, and in a choice of colors. But it has given us an understanding that future users do not like bright design, and appreciate the clarity and conciseness in the site.

Corporate identity creation

The devil is in the details. Such as the font, color, icons, logo … When we were preparing the design concept, we wanted to put only positive emotions, because dentists for many of us evoke not the most pleasant feelings and memories.

Play

In our opinion, the design concept is an important part of a project when we create a website. Our client knows what to expect from the development process. Website development is far from a quick process. Even the website of the dental clinic, from concept to filing and preparation for launch, took about 5 months.

Behind of beautiful design

The website’s design will be worthless without quality development. The clinic’s website was developed in modern web programming languages, equipped with a fast and convenient admin panel created in React JS and NODE JS. Have tested on all devices and browsers before launch. We pay special attention to adaptation for mobile devices.

Another important point is a constructor which was created to fill the blog on site in the admin panel. Thus, the articles on the website do not look similar and lead to a large percentage of involvement.

Constructor is a set of standard blocks prepared in design and implemented by developers that can be placed in any order.

Visit the clinic website

Conclusions

The clinic’s website has turned out to be restrained, but at the same time stylish and modern. The audience appreciated it, the client was satisfied and we saw positive results from the first day. Our task is to make the best product that exceeds the client’s expectations and, of course, to make it easier for website’s management. After launching, we give each of our clients a site management instruction (Manual), so that site administrator or content manager would understand how to manage it.

Play

Let's get in touch!

Required fields for input:
  “Your name”, “Your phone”.

Thanks for your interest we'll contact you shortly!

65 Broadway Dental

Роль

  • Создание фирменного стиля
  • Веб-дизайн
  • Веб-разработка

Дата

Июнь 2020

Проект стоматологической клиники, на первый взгляд, не кажется чем то особенным. Но разработка сайта для клиники 65 Broadway Dental с момента поступления запроса заинтересовала нас нестандартностью.

65broadwaydental.com/

Главный интересный фактор, клиника находиться в деловом центре Нью-Йорка, на Манхэттене. С самого начала было понятно, что сайт нужен для совершенно другого, отличающегося от нашего, рынка и для новой аудитории.

Самый важный вопрос с чего начать?

А начали мы с погружения. Открыли google карты и пошли гулять по Бродвею: обсудили находящийся недалеко Friday’s и вспомнили (кто вспомнил, а кто придумал) личный опыт посещения Америки. И всего того, что мы про нее знаем.

Следующим шагом были отзывы клиентов: google, yelp, zocdoc… Мы искали те вопросы, на которые сможет ответить наш сайт, задавали их клиенту и, тем самым, определяли акцентные блоки.

К чему это привело:

  • Ценность клиники. Чем она отличается от 5 других в том же квартале?

    У данной клиники есть ряд очень узких специализаций. Некоторыми процедурами могут похвалиться не большой процент клиник города. Это потому, что в своей работе клиника использует самое современное оборудование (LANAP, CT и подобные)
  • Уровень доверия. Как влияют отзывы на пациентов?

    В процессе общения с клиентом про найденные отзывы мы выявили, что их целевая аудитория активно смотрит и пишет отзывы везде. Внимательно следит за этим, и может даже писать друг другу, уточняя некие детали.
  • Предоставление услуги. Как происходит процесс?

    Большинство пациентов клиники имеют медицинскую страховку. Поэтому клиент выбирает удобное местоположение поближе к дому или работе, врача и услугу. В процессе записи пациента к врачу клиника запрашивает заполнения необходимых «patient forms».

Именно поэтому, при открытии сайта, на первом экране мы предложили делать акцент на уникальные услуги. Предусмотрев возможность добавлять как фото так и короткие видео. Также сделали интеграцию последних отзывов с google прямо на страницу сайта. И, в отличие от наших стоматологических клиник, вы не найдете цен на сайте.

  • Прототип первого экрана

  • Прототип блока отзывов

Дизайн клиники на Бродвее — круто?

Самое сердце Нью-Йорка — Манхэттен. Современное оборудование и косметические услуги. Для нашего рынка это все говорит о премиальном сегменте бизнеса, который всячески стараются подчеркнуть всем — включая сайт. Но не в данном случае.

Не нужно ничего вычурного. Здесь (в Америке) это могут посчитать дурным тоном. Нужен обычный сайт. Главное чтобы наши клиенты смогли нам написать или позвонить.

И мы снова углубились в ресерч. В данном случае, по списку конкурентов и соседних клиник. Мы увидели простые шаблонные сайты. Но при своей простоте большинство из них были очень сложными для понимания. Это заключалось как в больших объемах неструктурированной текстовой информации, так и в выборе цветовой гаммы. Но это дало нам понимание, что будущие пользователи не любят напыщенность и лоск, а ценят понятность и лаконичность на сайте.

Создание фирменного стиля

Магия кроется в мелочах. Таких как шрифт, цвет, иконки, логотип… При подготовке дизайн-концепта мы захотели вложить только положительные эмоции, ведь стоматологи у многих из нас вызывают не самые приятные чувства и воспоминания.

Play

Дизайн-концепт, по нашему мнению, важная часть при работе над проектом. Таким образом, с самого начала наш клиент знает чего ожидать. Ведь создание сайта далеко не быстрый процесс. Даже сайт стоматологической клиники, от концепта до наполнения и подготовки к запуску занял около 5 месяцев.

Закулисье красивого дизайна

Для сайта, какой бы ни был дизайн, он ничего не будет стоить без качественной разработки. Сайт клиники был разработан на современных языках веб-програмирования, оснащен быстрой и удобной админ-панелью созданной на React JS и NODE JS. Протестирован на всех устройствах и браузерах перед запуском. Особое внимание мы уделяем адаптации под мобильные устройства.

Еще, не мало важный момент, для наполнения блога сайта в админ панели был создан конструктор. Таким образом, статьи на сайте не выглядят однотипно и приводят к большему проценту вовлечения.

Конструктор — это набор типовых блоков, подготовленных на дизайне и реализованный разработчиками, которые можно размещать в любом порядке.

Посетить сайт клиники

Выводы

Сайт клиники получился сдержанным, но и в то же время стильным и современным. Аудитория оценила, клиент доволен и положительные результаты мы наблюдали уже с первого дня. Наша задача — сделать лучший продукт, превышающий ожидания клиента и конечно же, облегчить ему процесс управления сайтом. Каждому клиенту, после окончания разработки, мы передаем инструкцию по управлению сайтом (Мануал), что бы каждому администратору/контент менеджеру сайта было понятно, как им управлять.

Play

Давайте знакомиться!

Обязательные поля для ввода:
“Ваше имя”, “Ваш телефон”.

Спасибо за ваш интерес, мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время!