Park Lake City

Role

  • UI/ UX Design
  • Development
  • Optimization

Date

August, 2019

The unique architectural concept of the first in Ukraine club eco-complex PARK LAKE CITY, which perfectly combines with the natural environment, inspired us to create a laconic website design with elements of “waves”.
The houses of the residential complex are located around the lake, where future residents will enjoy their time. For emphasis on certain blocks, headings and elements of site, we used identity elements and animated some of them.

parklake.city

Club-Residential Complex (Business class)

For quick, understandable and convenient acquaintance of site visitors with the key advantages of PARK LAKE CITY, the main page briefly displays information about its USP, which allows the target audience to identify priority characteristics for themselves and positively affect their further purchase decision.

Animation

Animated interface elements engage users for further interaction with the site. With them, it is intuitively clear where to click to go to other sections of the site and get more useful information about PARK LAKE CITY.

Play

Elements with the most important content are fixed and accompany the user on all pages of the site. In the case of PARK LAKE CITY, this is a logo, buttons for switching to broadcasting video from web cameras, changing the language and switching to profiles on social networks.

Play

Page blocks has unique URL

Each page block has its own unique URL. Thanks to this solution, advertising banners and creatives can be conducted not only on a specific page of the site, but also on the screen of a separate page, which is necessary for the purposes of the advertising campaign. As a result, PARK LAKE CITY advertising results have improved significantly.

Play

The administrative panel of the PARK LAKE CITY website was developed by us on the basis of Framework YII2. It is worth noting that we are constantly developing the platform and introducing new functions for all previously implemented projects.

PARK LAKE CITY team can easily independently add news and make changes to the site, being directly on the site.
It is also important that the material in the news section and in the description of the construction progress is easy to submit according to the structure you need: with images, video, an active button to send an application or go to another page. You add each of the blocks yourself and are free to choose their number and order.

Play

In order to process all requests, applications from the PARK LAKE CITY website are sent to the mail, to the CRM-system and to the section of the “Applications” in administrative panel. Each channel has data necessary for work and analysis about a potential investor, as well as the source from where he went to the site. The system is very convenient for developers, because communication between sales departments, call-center and marketing department is greatly simplified.

We optimized the PARK LAKE CITY website for search engines, followed all the requirements of Google and created the main meta tags. Thanks to this, advertising costs were reduced due to a decrease in its cost.

There are no ideals, and any product can always be improved and should be improved.
That is what we are doing, not stopping at what has been achieved in the framework of the project. So, after the release of the site and the launch of advertising campaigns in the digital space, we begin collecting data on user behavior. After in-depth analysis, we make a list of changes to make a web site more effective. PARK LAKE CITY is no exception.

As a result of work on the PARK LAKE CITY website, we ensured a constant flow of high-quality traffic, without loss of applications, with a convenient administrative panel, clear and efficient site structure. Finding new future residents of the residential complex has become much easier.

Let's get in touch!

Required fields for input:
  “Your name”, “Your phone”.

Thanks for your interest we'll contact you shortly!

Park Lake City

Роль

  • UI/ UX Design
  • Разработка
  • Оптимизация

Дата

Август, 2019

Уникальная архитектурная концепция первого в Украине клубного эко-комплекса PARK LAKE CITY, которая идеально сочетается с природным окружением, вдохновила нас на создание лаконичного дизайна сайта с элементами «волн».
Дома жилого комплекса расположены вокруг водоема, где будущим жителям будут приятно проводить досуг. Для акцента на определённых блоках, заголовках и элементах сайтах мы использовали элементы айдентики и анимировали некоторые из них.

parklake.city

Клубный- жилой комплекс бизнес-класса

Для быстрого, понятного и удобного знакомства посетителей сайта с ключевыми преимуществами PARK LAKE CITY, на главной странице кратко отображена информация про его УТП, позволяющая целевой аудитории выделить для себя приоритетные характеристики и положительно повлиять на их дальнейшее решение о покупке.

Анимация

Анимированные элементы интерфейса вовлекают пользователей для дальнейшего взаимодействия с сайтом. С ними интуитивно понятно, куда нужно кликнуть, чтобы перейти на другие разделы сайта и получить больше полезной информации о PARK LAKE CITY.

Play

Элементы с наиболее важным контентом закреплены и сопровождают пользователя на всех страницах сайта. В случае с PARK LAKE CITY, это логотип, кнопки перехода на трансляцию видео с web-камер, смены языка и перехода на профили в социальных сетях.

Play

Блоки страницы с уникальными URL

Каждый блок страницы имеет свой уникальный URL. Благодаря такому решению, рекламные баннера и креативы можно вести не только на конкретную страницу сайта, но и на нужный для целей рекламной кампании экран отдельной страницы. В итоге результаты рекламы PARK LAKE CITY значительно улучшились.

Play

Административная панель сайта PARK LAKE CITY разработана нами на базе Framework YII2. Стоит отметить, что мы перманентно развиваем платформу и внедряем новые функции для всех ранее реализованных проектов.

Команда PARK LAKE CITY может легко самостоятельно добавлять новости и вносить изменения в сайт, находясь прямо на сайте.
Также важно, что материал в разделе новостей и в описании хода строительства легко подать по нужной вам структуре: с изображениями, видео, активной кнопкой для отправки заявки или перехода на другую страницу. Каждый из блоков вы добавляете самостоятельно и вольны выбирать их количество и очередность.

Play

С целью обработки всех обращений, заявки с сайта PARK LAKE CITY приходят на почту, в CRM-систему и в раздел административной панели «Обращения». В каждом из каналов есть необходимые для работы и анализа данные о потенциальном инвесторе, а также источник, откуда он перешёл на сайт. Система очень удобна для застройщиков, ведь значительно упрощается коммуникация между отделами продаж, call-центром и отделом маркетинга.

Мы сразу оптимизировали сайт PARK LAKE CITY для поисковых систем, следовали всем требованиям Google и прописали основные мета-теги. Благодаря этому были сокращены затраты на рекламу ввиду снижения её стоимости.

Идеалов нет, и любой продукт всегда можно и нужно совершенствовать.
Именно это мы и делаем, не останавливаясь на достигнутом в рамках проектов. Так, после релиза сайта и запуска рекламных кампаний в digital-пространстве, мы начинаем сбор данных о поведении пользователей. Проведя глубокий анализ, определяем, какие корректировки будут способствовать росту конверсии и формируем предложение об улучшении сайта. PARK LAKE CITY не исключение.

В результате работы над сайтом PARK LAKE CITY мы обеспечили получение постоянного потока качественного трафика, без потери заявок, с удобной административной панелью, понятной и эффективной структурой сайта. Находить новых будущих жителей жилого комплекса стало гораздо проще.

Давайте знакомиться!

Обязательные поля для ввода:
“Ваше имя”, “Ваш телефон”.

Спасибо за ваш интерес, мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время!